Skip navigation

That's why I'm going to become an astronaut now.

I’ve never had faith in many things. Not in a higher power. Not in other people. Not in myself. But gravity, that is something one can’t help but believe in. Ring around the rosies, pocket full of posies, ashes, ashes, we all fall down.

Falling head over heels wasn’t something I included in my pondering of gravity, it wasn’t something I expected at all.

Love is heavy. And the loss of love, that really knocks you on the ground. I never imagined that it would take all my strength to actually pick myself up off the floor once you left.

Leave a Reply

