Skip navigation

While reading Ben’s blog I stumbled upon a contest hosted by this Peter fellow.  The contest was to write a fictional story in 100 words precisely and the proposed theme was LOVE.

Within a brief period of time I wrote THREE little works of fiction within the one theme and must admit that I am officially in LOVE with DRABBLE.  So much so, that I will create a new creative blog for DRABBLING.  I think that I will post drabble here weekly.

This is to join my personal blog and my web comic and it will be yet another way for me to avoid responsibility.

I think I’ll try to choose a new theme or keyword each week and if anyone ever reads this drabble-rousing blog, I will accept suggestions or prompts for themes.

2 Comments

  1. Awesome!

    So glad you are enjoying it and decided to play along with us.

  2. You have 3 blog and 1 devoted to this new art form? Wow! I’m loving the drabbling too. Mine isn’t as good as yours.


Leave a Reply

